Parish Team

"How good and pleasant it is when God's people live together in unity!" (Psalm 133:1)

Clergy for the Parish

Fr Butler Image
Very Rev. Fr. Pat Butler
Tel. 086-1737499
Deacon Image
Rev. Deacon Lazarus Gidolf

Contact by email:


Parish Secretary

Mr. Paddy Noonan

Tel. 052-7464408


(Ardfinnan and Grange)

Ms. Freda O'Hanrahan



Mr. Tony Palm

Child Safeguarding Reps

Ms. Freda O'Hanrahan

Ms. Mary O'Mahoney

Pastoral Council Members
Mr. Michael Lonergan Ardfinnan
Mrs. Anne O'Leary Ardfinnan
Mr. Michae Hennessy Ardfinnan
Mrs. Mary O'Neill Ardfinnan
Mr. James O'Leary Ardfinnan
Mrs. Catherine O'Byrne-Casey Grange
Mr. Thomas Ahearne Ardfinnan
Mr. Stephen Ahearne Ardfinnan
Mr. Patrick O'Connor Grange
Mr. Patrick Murphy Derrygrath
Mrs. Catherine Condon Carrigeatha


Lay Ministers
Ministers of the Eucharist




Choir Members


Donate and Support

Make a Donation to support your Parish